Calendar

<< August 2018

September 2018

Saturday 1st September 2018 10:00Senior Badminton
For children of 13+. We meet in the Laird Halls. If possible, please bring your own racquet. For more information, email James Edgar: jamesedgarepc@gmail.com
Thursday 6th September 2018 19:00BB Junior Section
For boys of Primary 4 to Primary 6 age. Meets in Laird Halls. For more information email Gary Rushworth: grush1982@hotmail.com
Friday 7th September 2018 19:20BB Company Section
For boys of Primary 7 to Seconday 6. Meets in the Laird Halls. For more information email Greg Cunningham on: 205glasgowbb@gmail.com
Saturday 8th September 2018 10:00Senior Badminton
For children of 13+. We meet in the Laird Halls. If possible, please bring your own racquet. For more information, email James Edgar: jamesedgarepc@gmail.com
Thursday 13th September 2018 19:00BB Junior Section
For boys of Primary 4 to Primary 6 age. Meets in Laird Halls. For more information email Gary Rushworth: grush1982@hotmail.com
Friday 14th September 2018 19:20BB Company Section
For boys of Primary 7 to Seconday 6. Meets in the Laird Halls. For more information email Greg Cunningham on: 205glasgowbb@gmail.com
Saturday 15th September 2018 10:00Senior Badminton
For children of 13+. We meet in the Laird Halls. If possible, please bring your own racquet. For more information, email James Edgar: jamesedgarepc@gmail.com
Thursday 20th September 2018 19:00BB Junior Section
For boys of Primary 4 to Primary 6 age. Meets in Laird Halls. For more information email Gary Rushworth: grush1982@hotmail.com
Friday 21st September 2018 19:20BB Company Section
For boys of Primary 7 to Seconday 6. Meets in the Laird Halls. For more information email Greg Cunningham on: 205glasgowbb@gmail.com
Saturday 22nd September 2018 10:00Senior Badminton
For children of 13+. We meet in the Laird Halls. If possible, please bring your own racquet. For more information, email James Edgar: jamesedgarepc@gmail.com
Thursday 27th September 2018 19:00BB Junior Section
For boys of Primary 4 to Primary 6 age. Meets in Laird Halls. For more information email Gary Rushworth: grush1982@hotmail.com
Friday 28th September 2018 19:20BB Company Section
For boys of Primary 7 to Seconday 6. Meets in the Laird Halls. For more information email Greg Cunningham on: 205glasgowbb@gmail.com
<< August 2018