Calendar

<< July 2018

August 2018

Thursday 2nd August 2018 19:00BB Junior Section
For boys of Primary 4 to Primary 6 age. Meets in Laird Halls. For more information email Gary Rushworth: grush1982@hotmail.com
Friday 3rd August 2018 19:20BB Company Section
For boys of Primary 7 to Seconday 6. Meets in the Laird Halls. For more information email Greg Cunningham on: 205glasgowbb@gmail.com
Saturday 4th August 2018 10:00Senior Badminton
For children of 13+. We meet in the Laird Halls. If possible, please bring your own racquet. For more information, email James Edgar: jamesedgarepc@gmail.com
Tuesday 7th August 2018 19:45Badminton
The club competes in local church leagues, but caters also for those who wish to play for enjoyment. For more information, email: office@eagleshamparishchurch.co.uk
Thursday 9th August 2018 19:00BB Junior Section
For boys of Primary 4 to Primary 6 age. Meets in Laird Halls. For more information email Gary Rushworth: grush1982@hotmail.com
Friday 10th August 2018 19:20BB Company Section
For boys of Primary 7 to Seconday 6. Meets in the Laird Halls. For more information email Greg Cunningham on: 205glasgowbb@gmail.com
Saturday 11th August 2018 10:00Senior Badminton
For children of 13+. We meet in the Laird Halls. If possible, please bring your own racquet. For more information, email James Edgar: jamesedgarepc@gmail.com
Thursday 16th August 2018 19:00BB Junior Section
For boys of Primary 4 to Primary 6 age. Meets in Laird Halls. For more information email Gary Rushworth: grush1982@hotmail.com
Friday 17th August 2018 19:20BB Company Section
For boys of Primary 7 to Seconday 6. Meets in the Laird Halls. For more information email Greg Cunningham on: 205glasgowbb@gmail.com
Saturday 18th August 2018 10:00Senior Badminton
For children of 13+. We meet in the Laird Halls. If possible, please bring your own racquet. For more information, email James Edgar: jamesedgarepc@gmail.com
Sunday 19th August 2018 09:30Early Service
This is an additional, early and traditional service which takes place on the third Sunday of each month during term time.
Thursday 23rd August 2018 19:00BB Junior Section
For boys of Primary 4 to Primary 6 age. Meets in Laird Halls. For more information email Gary Rushworth: grush1982@hotmail.com
Friday 24th August 2018 19:20BB Company Section
For boys of Primary 7 to Seconday 6. Meets in the Laird Halls. For more information email Greg Cunningham on: 205glasgowbb@gmail.com
Saturday 25th August 2018 10:00Senior Badminton
For children of 13+. We meet in the Laird Halls. If possible, please bring your own racquet. For more information, email James Edgar: jamesedgarepc@gmail.com
Thursday 30th August 2018 19:00BB Junior Section
For boys of Primary 4 to Primary 6 age. Meets in Laird Halls. For more information email Gary Rushworth: grush1982@hotmail.com
Friday 31st August 2018 19:20BB Company Section
For boys of Primary 7 to Seconday 6. Meets in the Laird Halls. For more information email Greg Cunningham on: 205glasgowbb@gmail.com
<< July 2018